National Pan-Hellenic Council


Alexandria Holloway President
Muswele Lundy VP of Finance (Treasurer)
Tanner Marcantel Advisor
Alain Dusabe VP of Internal Affairs
Ashanti Hampton Historian
Abi Emmanuel Parliamentarian
Nicholas Johnson VP of Communications
Zion Thomas VP of External Affairs
Oliver Daliet VP of Programming


The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) is the governing board for all nine of the historically black Greek Letter organizations. NPHC was founded on May 10, 1930, on the campus of Howard University in Washington DC. Our mission is "unanimity of thought and action as far as possible in the conduct of Greek letter collegiate fraternities and sororities, and to consider problems of mutual interest to its member organizations". Throughout history we have strived to positively impact our community through various community service projects and educational forums. As a council we believe that it is our duty to promote academic excellence and service to all in need. At the Georgia Institute of Technology, the National Pan-Hellenic Council is comprised of seven of the nine fraternities and sororities. The organizations are the following: Alpha Phi Alpha, Alpha Kappa Alpha, Kappa Alpha Psi, Omega Psi Phi, Delta Sigma Theta, Phi Beta Sigma, Zeta Phi Beta, and Sigma Gamma Rho.

  • Tier: III
  • Organization Contact: Tkeyah Anderson
  • External Website:
  • Meetings: General Body and Executive Board Meetings are held on alternating Mondays at 7p.m. in the Greek Affairs Office
  • Dues: $5.00