SGA Records

Muhammad Rizwan Graduate Electrical and Computer Engineering
Megan Fechter Undergraduate Sophomore Class President
Mallory Lefland Undergraduate Aerospace Engineering Representative
Marius Balla Undergraduate Aerospace Engineering Representative
Mahalakshmi Srinivasan Undergraduate Aerospace Engineering Representative
Monica Cahal Undergraduate School of History, Technology, and Society
Mary Latimer Undergraduate School of Industrial & Systems Engineering
Michael Tallini Undergraduate HTS Representative
Michael Boland Undergraduate INTA Representative
Michael Mosgrove Undergraduate Speaker of the House
Muhammad Razzaq Graduate Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mohit Srinivasan Graduate Electrical and Computer Engineering
Michael Qin Undergraduate Math Representative
Maulik Nasit Graduate Building Construction
Michael Sweeney Graduate Business
M. Cynthia Martin Graduate Chemistry and Biochemistry
Marlin Holmes Undergraduate Senior Representative
Matthew Waldinger Graduate Economics
Mathias Rost Undergraduate Member at Large
Maryam Doroudi Graduate Biology
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Page 2 of 4, showing 20 records out of 78 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40